Posted by: kaariinaa7 | 06/06/2010

Dwarf-in-the-wood’s beard 6

He thanked me for having helped him and he told me I was a good girl, because I didn’t know who he was and I had helped him. He said he didn’t know me but we would be good friends… but I didn’t love him as a friend, I loved him and I wanted to spend every single day of my life with him. Two months later, I confessed my love, but he didn’t feel the same for me. He saw me as the girl that had helped him in the accident. At the moment, he loved me as a good friend.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

