Posted by: lauritaa | 10/03/2010

Not Just A Question Of Money 11

I didn’t understand anything. First my parents had told me that Kelly had an illness, then I saw that they were her accomplices, and saw Kelly with another boy, and today my parents and Kelly were metting secretly again. Oh my god! What was happening?

I hid behind the trees like the other time, but I couldn’t hear anything, so I went home and I decided to talk to Kelly and my parents to discover what was happening, but at that moment I felt very tired so I went to bed.

The next day I got up, but there weren’t anyone at home, so I sat in the sofa and watched TV. I waited all the morning for my parents to arrive: I wanted to ask them how Kelly was (if she really had an ilness) and discover what was happening.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

