Posted by: sandra24ma | 27/02/2010

Not Just A Question of Money 10

I spent all the morning in my bedroom thinking about what I had listened. At midday, my mum told me to come and have something to eat, but I wasn’t hungry. During the next two hours I was thinking, but I didn’t get to any conclusion. I didn’t understand anything. Two hours later, I went for a run in the park and I saw Kelly with another boy. I couldn’t believe it. I went home and I spent all night in my bedroom and I couldn’t sleep. The next day, I arrived at the park and Kelly was there with my parents. Why were they meeting secretly?

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

