Posted by: nonseiainda | 22/02/2010

Andrew 1

He began to run because he wanted to take shelter. He went into a café and he saw a nice girl. She was dark haired and she was wearing a blue dress. She was alone and Andrew decided to talk to her. He went near the girl and he said to her:

– Hi! I’m Andrew and I decided to talk to you because I saw you on your own and you looked a bit lonely. Are you waiting for someone?

– Yes, I’m waiting for my friend Ashley but, what business is it of yours?

– Sorry if I offended you. It wasn’t my intention.

He turned around and he was going out of the café when the girl approached him and said:

– My name is Zoe and my telephone number is 678123456.

Andrew went out of the café and, all of a sudden, the sun was shining.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

