Posted by: Jairaaa. | 31/01/2010

Not Just A Question Of Money 6

…I was in a very difficult situation.  I didn’t know how to act but in this moment I decided to do what I wanted, careless about what my family could say. I went to Kelly and I told her: ‘Kelly, I’m going to go to Spain’. I wanted to say more things but she answered: ‘Oh, really?’ as if she was speaking to a stranger instead of her boyfriend. When I saw her reaction I got angry and I said: ‘Yes, next week I’m going to go to Spain, and I also want to tell you something else, I want to break up’. Kelly didn’t get angry or shouted or cried. She just laughed very loudly. I didn’t understand anything. She was laughing. Maybe she thought it was a joke…

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

