Posted by: mariav3a | 27/01/2010

Not Just A Question Of Money 5

I was confused. Because, I love Spain but Kelly was in Liverpool. Next day I went to the school. I said:

-Teacher, I want go to Spain.

-OK, John! It’s a good idea.

After school, I went home and tolk my parents the plan of the trip. My father said:

-OK. It´s a new experience for you.

Then, I watched TV, a footbal match. It was Real Madrid against FC Barcelona. The result was 1-6. FC Barcelona was the winner and I was very furious. I turned off the TV and went to my bedroom.

In the morning, I went to school, and saw Kelly. She’s very cute. Kelly was wearing a blue T-shirt, a pair of jeans and white shoes. I was very confused, because I love Kelly, but Elba is really cute too.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

