Posted by: αиgιε | 26/01/2010

Playground 6

The basketball coach did not answer… Mike was very worried and did not know what to do. Then it came to his mind calling his best friend, who is called Katy. The mobile was ringing and ringing and Mike was already becoming nervous, but at last, Katy answered:
Katy: what’s the matter, Mike?
Mike: I am feeling a bit bad, because something I cannot understand has happened to me, and to tell you the truth, I’m a bit frightened of all  the things that are happening.
Katy: Well don’t worry, tell me everything and we’ll see what we can do.
Mike: OK, but I’m here with John who will also help me.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

