Posted by: beaad | 18/01/2010

Not Just A Question Of Money 2

Well, talking about Kelly again, we are childhood friends. When I was only a child, we went to school together and we used to play in my garden in the afternoon. She was better than me at school so she helped me with my homework. I love her, but in a different way. I’m going out with her because of my parents. She’s studying to be an actress, so I have to carry on with her because my parents think that it wouldn’t be very good for her career if we broke up.

I don’t know exactly if she loves me like a boyfriend or only like a friend. I don’t talk so much with her because she is studying in Liverpool. We only are together when we have to appear in a magazine with her uncle.

In fact, I would like to go out with a girl I met in Spain, last summer when I was with Jose there. Her name is Elba. She’s beautiful, I think more than Kelly. Elba is Jose’s cousin. She is always at her uncle’s house during holidays, so I met her there. She was so friendly with me. She came with us to the swimming pool and she also plays basketball. She loves sport. Her favorite football team is Barcelona FC so when we were watching a football match on TV we never agreed.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

