Posted by: andresjuju | 13/01/2010

Not Just A Question Of Money 1

I’m 17 years old and I go to Marley Secondary School. My best friend is Jose, he is Spanish, but he is studying in Glasgow. I went to Spain to visit Jose in the summer and it is an incredible country.

I have got two cats and a dog. My cats’ names are Chumi and Isi, and my dog’s name is Guti. I love Real Madrid FC and I hate Barcelona. My favourite basquetball team is Cleveland Cavaliers and the USA national team, but I hate Orlando Magic.

My girlfriend’s name is Kelly. She is very beautiful and she is from Glasgow. Her family is very rich. His uncle is a famous actor in Hollywood and his father is an important employer. Kelly is 18 years old but people says she’s older. I love her.

My father’s name is David and he is 37 years old. My mother’s name is Sarah and she is 39 years old.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

