Posted by: yolyvales | 07/12/2009

Differences 23

Sara went to the swimming pool to speak to Ken and Eric. When she arrived, Ken jumped into the water, and Eric waited for her, and they started talking:
Sara: Hi Eric, er…, I´m sorry for all, I want to arrange everything, because I loved you… and Ken! I’m sorry… but these are my feelings: you are very special, but Ken is very funny, handsome…
Eric: Stop Sara! I dont want to talk to you any more! I’m sorry, but I love you, You are the best girl I’ve seen in this world. Ken is one of my best friends, but you are the most important person in the world.
And Eric kissed her. Sara’s heart started to go very fast, and Eric’s heart too. When they opened the eyes, they saw Ken! Ken was very dissaponted and annoyed.
Eric: K-E-N…
And Ken disappeared.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

