Posted by: pablovega93 | 03/12/2009

Differences 20

In the evening they met again…

Ken – I love you

Sara – I love you too but I am not quite convinced.

Ken – Are you sure?

Sara – mmmmno…

Ken – But… why don’t you forget about problems and we continue as before?

Sara – I try to but I cannot.

Ken approached her carefully and finally he could kiss her… But Eric saw them, Sara could see him behind Ken and she ran away leaving Ken alone. He could not understand anything.

Ken- What is matter Sara? What are you doing? …come with me, please!

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

