Posted by: cristinarg | 14/05/2009

A Brand New Day 3

I live in a magic school and I can only see my parents once a month because they live far away from here, but tomorrow it is my mum’s birthday so I want to give her my present.
I wish she likes it.
I feel at home here because I love magic and I made a lot of new friends like Manolo, who is a fantastic person.
Mary is one of my teachers and I think she is the best.  She has a son, Robert, who lives in the school too. He is older than me, but I have never talked to him because I am too shy. I hope that some day I can meet him because he is one of the best magicians in the world, so his mum is very pleased with him.
In the future I would like to be a good magician like him and teach other children.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

