Posted by: peace | 01/06/2011

A Strange Story 19

… it was my father. Mr.Robin had escaped before my father catched him. My father told us that Mr. Robin had attempted to impersonate him to catch us and so we would not tell the police what had happened. Although I was scared, I began to think, and what would happen if he returned to lock us again? or perhaps try to kill us, when I looked at my parents I figured they were thinking the same as me, “What’s happend?” I asked. “Well, we know… What do we know?”, said my father, “Nothing” said my mum.

click here to read the whole story

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

